NOW is the time to save Wisconsin!

27 posts / 0 new
Last post
Kimi Ishikawa
Kimi Ishikawa's picture

We need Amerca's grass roots to donate to Democratic candidates in Wisconsin's recalls coming up on June 5.  We need donations to every candidate (governor, lieutenant governor, 4 state senators) to counter the tens of millions that Walker is raking in... donate early, donate often! 

If you need a one-stop spot, I have an informational & ActBlue fundraising website for all non-fake Democratic candidates in the recalls:  DemocracyDive.com -- I'm a Madison teacher and one of the hundred thousand new Wisconsin activists.  All money goes directly from you to candidates on the secure ActBlue page -- we donate our time and materials, and don't see a dime.

Please help to spread the word by sharing this information with your progressive friends nationwide!

Thank you, and solidarity!

Comments

whiskeyman
whiskeyman's picture
  Walker is the one who is

Walker is the one who is saving wisconsin, why would I want to reall him.  Kimi the taxpayers who are paying the bills sent walker to madison to save our state from turning into another illinois. And as far as the money walker is spending, he wouldn't have to spend this amount if it wasn't for the recall. And as soon as it is over you will see a large amount of new businesses coming to our state. They are waiting see if walker stays in as governor, or if  wisconsin returns to a state that caters to the chosen few of the public service unions. public service unions had a good run of prosperity, now the taxpayers have a leader who works for them in madtown, and not the special interest groups. Walker has my vote.

rigel1
rigel1's picture
Suppose your recall is