Evolution vs Creationism

414 posts / 0 new

Hi Thom,

Thank you for your guest last night--Dr Piccione, the physicist who stated the impossibility of particles to creation. Look at the true, proven science. There has never been a case of any living or
non-living thing gaining more dna information. Sometimes dna info changes, s'times it decreases, it may skip a generation or more, but never increases or is added to... So
there is no way all of creation has evolved from dirt! or an amoeba! Now there
is empirical evidence for micro-evolution, that is, changes within a species. That
explains how there are 100's of very different species of dogs, for example; and how people
have so many different physical characteristics etc. but macro-evolution is a huge jump and there has never been any evidence to support this--and there never will. I am no scientist and may not be stating this as well as I could. I have done much independant research however, as a Christian home school mom. (Did you know there was such as thing as a true Christian liberal?) There is much information on creation science vs evolution online. I'd like to urge your viewers to research this further.

cola4's picture
cola4

Comments

If something cannot come from nothing then who created God?

Bush_Wacker's picture
Bush_Wacker
Quote cola4:

there is no way all of creation has evolved from dirt! or an amoeba! Now there
is empirical evidence for micro-evolution, that is, changes within a species. That
explains how there are 100's of very different species of dogs, for example; and how people
have so many different physical characteristics etc. but macro-evolution is a huge jump and there has never been any evidence to support this--and there never will.