Unanswered forum topics

Topic Views Forumsort icon
This will be the environment in America SOON!
by 1macatac on Saturday, August 6, 2011 - 19:07
450 World Affairs
Digital Education in Human Rights
by Dennis_Nilsson on Monday, August 8, 2011 - 10:54
557 World Affairs
"Welcome to OnStar, your vehicle is now ready to be used in a False Flag attack"
by Lon-Paul on Friday, August 26, 2011 - 14:46
463 World Affairs
As expected, widespread racist murders in Libya at the hands of rebel forces revealed
by Lon-Paul on Monday, August 29, 2011 - 11:00
662 World Affairs
Another one bites the dust
by douglaslee on Thursday, September 1, 2011 - 08:52
790 World Affairs
Bolivian children forming unions! Story from NPR
by CitizensArrest on Friday, September 16, 2011 - 12:04
656 World Affairs
Democratic Mundilalization
by MEJ on Saturday, October 15, 2011 - 06:12
359 World Affairs
Webstream: ITALY RIOTORS vs CITIZENS
by StopVotePirates on Saturday, October 15, 2011 - 08:35
415 World Affairs
Record numbers join Greek protest, police say
by elgiabo on Wednesday, October 19, 2011 - 11:15
683 World Affairs
Withdrawing but not Capitulating: Afghanistan
by demandside on Thursday, October 27, 2011 - 08:18
417 World Affairs
Globalists Using London Cyberspace Summit to Push for Global Internet Treaty
by elgiabo on Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 11:53
509 World Affairs
Preferably: 1st For Thom Hartmann, Is The EU A Good Thing?? 2nd. For Everyone Else
by \'Great White\' on Friday, November 4, 2011 - 16:32
426 World Affairs
Good news and bad news from Central America
by nimblecivet on Saturday, November 12, 2011 - 12:22
541 World Affairs
Chairman of EU Trilateral Commission and Bilderberger Leads Italy
by elgiabo on Tuesday, November 15, 2011 - 12:28
538 World Affairs
Thom Hartmann And Other Experts in The Western European Countries-> Making Personhood Only Available For People...
by \'Great White\' on Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 12:05
409 World Affairs
Nit wits: We are surounded by NIT WITS!
by rigel1 on Tuesday, November 22, 2011 - 09:39
658 World Affairs
Egyptian Military Using Nerve Gas on Protesters
by elgiabo on Wednesday, November 23, 2011 - 11:07
369 World Affairs
Egypt: military announces intention to control new constitution
by nimblecivet on Friday, December 9, 2011 - 12:35
364 World Affairs
Repatriation: The Dark Side of World War II (Operation Keelhaul)
by LysanderSpooner on Sunday, December 11, 2011 - 18:05
1,050 World Affairs
Democratic athletes Obama having tortured and murdered
by dArKeR on Monday, December 12, 2011 - 09:59
713 World Affairs