Unanswered forum topics

Topic Views Forumsort icon
Hotevilla by Mails/Evehema
by Seth Leonard on Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 19:18
2,990 World Affairs
Weapons of Mass Destruction. We better invade, before they kill us all. Sound familiar?
by Redlocks on Tuesday, December 20, 2011 - 09:45
525 World Affairs
firework bound to china?
by smilingcat on Wednesday, December 21, 2011 - 23:24
500 World Affairs
Was the US duped into killing a political rival of Yemeni President ?
by Sacramento Dave on Thursday, December 29, 2011 - 09:24
516 World Affairs
correctly pronounce Iraq and Iran
by edmondsjh on Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 11:57
10,051 World Affairs
As U.S. troops leave, Iraq struggles to control its oil
by nimblecivet on Monday, January 9, 2012 - 12:37
790 World Affairs
Israel: Concerns abound...
by Bill in Dayton on Sunday, January 15, 2012 - 00:28
414 World Affairs
Syria's ongoing violent repression of the 11-month long citizen uprising
by Thom Hartmann A... on Monday, February 6, 2012 - 08:42
534 World Affairs
Time To End All Support For Interpol
by Calperson on Sunday, February 12, 2012 - 10:38
535 World Affairs
More bad news for the European economy?
by Thom Hartmann A... on Tuesday, February 14, 2012 - 08:31
498 World Affairs
A New Global Treaty, ACTA is now Threatening Internet Freedom
by Sacramento Dave on Friday, February 24, 2012 - 04:50
501 World Affairs
Cuio bono The Afghanistan Quagmire in a nutshell
by Choco on Friday, February 24, 2012 - 14:13
516 World Affairs
"I prefer a painful truth over any blissful fantasy"bradass87
by bamboo on Saturday, February 25, 2012 - 10:25
671 World Affairs
No-Fly-Zone Over Fukushima Has Been Reduced ... New Video By NHK ( including one of the containment vessels !)
by miksilvr on Thursday, March 1, 2012 - 10:18
652 World Affairs
new quote from harry ashburn: Silvio Berlusconi
by harry ashburn on Saturday, March 3, 2012 - 18:02
365 World Affairs
Why Does Communist China Fear and Despise this Peaceful Man? Is he the Gandhi of This Generation?
by Sacramento Dave on Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 07:37
442 World Affairs
European austerity continues to takes its toll
by Thom Hartmann A... on Wednesday, March 7, 2012 - 09:24
341 World Affairs
India is taking on a giant transnational pharmaceutical company
by Thom Hartmann A... on Wednesday, March 14, 2012 - 09:47
581 World Affairs
More setbacks in the war strategy in Afghanistan
by Thom Hartmann A... on Thursday, March 15, 2012 - 10:06
444 World Affairs
Fair Game: What we didn't find in Iraq or Afghanistan
by liberaltalkingpoints on Thursday, March 15, 2012 - 21:25
511 World Affairs