MAKE THIS VIRAL! REBOOT OF THE GRID
5-20-2012
After the great success of World Liberation Day, our efforts for planetary liberation continue. This time, we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of the solar eclipse on May 20th. Masses will gather and visualize the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of all non-physical negative entities so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to co-create our own spiritual destiny as free beings of Light on Earth and connect with the Source without obstruction. We need to have 144,000 people doing this visualization with focus to achieve the desired effect. On May 20th there will be an annular solar eclipse, when the Moon will eclipse the Sun in front of the Pleiades. A powerful beam of Light will emanate from the Galactic Central Sun, descend directly through the Pleiades towards the Earth and will be grounded along the path of totality. This beam of Light will burn through all obstacles on etheric and astral planes and will strengthen our connection with the Source. It will burn through all fear programming of negative non-physical entitites and will reboot the energy grid around the planet at the exact moment when the shadow of the Moon will touch the mountaintop of Mount Shasta. After the reboot, we will be able to co-create our spiritual destiny with Light.We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of the eclipse reboot, which comes this May 20th /21st. Exact times for different time zones are: 3:30 pm HAST May 20th (Hawaii)5:30 pm AKDT May 20th (Alaska)6:30 pm PDT May 20th (Los Angeles)7:30 pm MDT May 20th (Denver)8:30 pm CDT May 20th (Houston)9.30 pm EDT May 20th (New York)
10:30 pm BRT May 20th (Rio de Janeiro) 2:30 am BST May 21st (London)3:30 am CEST May 21st (Paris)3:30 am SAST May 21st (South Africa)4:30 am EEST May 21st (Bulgaria)5:30 am MSK May 21st (Moscow)7:00 am IST May 21st (India)9:30 am CST May 21st (Beijing)10:30 am JST May 21st (Tokyo)11:30 am AEST May 21st (Sydney) Instructions: 1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes. 2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize all negative entities around the Earth being removed from etheric and astral planes along with all their negative spiritual technologies and magical tools and all those entities being escorted into the Light by the non-physical freedom fighters of the Light. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from spiritual slavery, free from all evil Archons, Reptilians, demons, elementals and other negative non-physical beings. Visualize the vibration of the etheric and astral planes getting lighter and brighter until all dark beings are gone and only Light remains. 3. Visualize bright new spiritual future for humanity, with angels, fairies, dolphins, unicorns, spiritual guides and other beings of Light inhabiting etheric and astral planes. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source. Please do this visualization as instructed and do not change it as otherwise it will not have the desired effect. More information about negative non-physical entities and how to remove them from your life: http://americankabuki.blogspot.com/2012/05/portal-2012-clarification-about-state.html#comment-form Updates about Reboot of the Grid: http://2012portal.blogspot.com/

Images

REBOOT OF THE GRID 5-20-2012
REBOOT OF THE GRID 5-20-2012

Comments

Add comment

Login or register to post comments

Currently Chatting

Community Archive

The other way we're subsidizing Walmart...

Most of us know how taxpayers subsidize Walmart's low wages with billions of dollars in Medicaid, food stamps, and other financial assistance for workers. But, did you know that we're also subsidizing the retail giant by paying the cost of their environmental destruction.